2012 blog statistics

Happy New Year All!

First day back after the New Year for me and I was treated to my first 2013 bittern as I opened up Ivy North Hide, so a promising start for another year at Blashford for me! Other than bittern the black-necked grebe is still on Ibsley Water, still favouring the south-west area of water. A few visitors around, but a dreary day means that there are not as many as there often is at this time of year. The following was in my e-mail in box as I waded through them this morning and I thought it may be of interest to some of our regular blog readers:

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

19,000 people fit into the new Barclays Center to see Jay-Z perform. This blog was viewed about 67,000 times in 2012. If it were a concert at the Barclays Center, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

